Week 31 – My Hometown

1 Sep

My Main Street

My House

My Island

My Church

My High School

4 Responses to “Week 31 – My Hometown”

  1. danf1979 September 19, 2012 at 6:56 am #

    Really great pictures, NAMISS! I love your old house. That front porch looks like a place where I’d want to spend an evening or two. Hope all is well. (I also like your idea of going back to my missed week and putting in pictures there. Good thinking!)

    • namissterious September 19, 2012 at 8:50 am #

      Thanks, Dan. I think you should do that, especially since it’s so easy to just change the published date and have them show up in the right order. Maybe when we’re all done, we can get a good rate on a bunch of photo books and get this project printed up. What a great keepsake that would be.

  2. carolgt September 28, 2012 at 9:10 am #

    I just saw these. Really nice, NAMISS. I love your theme and “My Island” is particularly lovely.

    • namissterious September 28, 2012 at 9:32 am #

      Thanks, Carol. That island holds a lot of memories. It was right across from our house and we spent hours and hours out there, even spending the night many times. Ah, the good ole (safe) days! 🙂

Leave a Reply

