Animals. (I think this is Week 33.)

15 Sep
Pony

I don’t know if this is a horse or a pony. He just made a lot of racket when I stopped near his gate.

Butterfly

This butterfly was nearing the end of his life when I met him.

TurtlesAndPigs

Red & blue turtles & pigs.

Old House

There is a second tree to the right, with a “No Trespassing” sign posted. I heard a truck coming over the hill and hurried back to my own. I didn’t want to be caught somewhere I shouldn’t be, even though I was cool with ignoring the sign. What’s integrity mean, again?

3 Responses to “Animals. (I think this is Week 33.)”

  1. danf1979 September 19, 2012 at 6:57 am #

    Great pictures, Toosie. Don’t worry about trespassing. If people didn’t trespass, a lot of great pictures wouldn’t have been taken.

    • toosie September 25, 2012 at 7:51 pm #

      Thanks, dan! (But to be fair, if fewer folks trespass, fewer folks end up with gunshot wounds!)

  2. bubblewrap cast October 7, 2012 at 1:01 pm #

    How do I contribute pictures?

Leave a Reply

