Scenes from a weekend

29 Sep

I shot this out a car window from the New Jersey Turnpike. Yeah, I couldn’t believe it either.

Self-explanatory. The sun was just cooperating.

This was about mile 4 of 5 that day. No where to go on either side but into the water. So I followed that guy up ahead until someone said stop.

He did most of the work. I was just glad I got there in time with my camera.

These are just a couple of co-workers. We were at a pinball museum on the boardwalk at Asbury Park, N.J. It was pretty cool.

Leave a Reply

