Week ___? What Sickness Looks Like

18 Jan

So I had all week to take pictures, and I even took my camera to work yesterday and took a stroll around afterward but couldn’t find anything worth shooting. So then I got sick today and stayed home from work. Knowing how busy my Saturday was going to be, I knew I’d never have time to take any shots. So I mustered up my strength and got these (admittedly lame) photos of my current surroundings. Hope this is passable

IMG_0138 IMG_0139 IMG_0140

These aren’t in order. This first one is what my sick station looks like.
These are my sick eyes. I was partially checking for droopy eyelid in case I have botulism from the pickles I ate last night.
This was a good episode of Parks and Rec. Complete with Settlers of Catan!

2 Responses to “Week ___? What Sickness Looks Like”

  1. toosie January 18, 2013 at 7:10 pm #

    Oh, Dan. Feel better. In the future, avoid eating pickles, because they are disgusting.

  2. 7ttp February 21, 2013 at 2:37 pm #

    Hope you’re better by now. Thanks for remembering us.

Leave a Reply

